Staff Evaluation Data Analysis


  1. Dr. Solomon Derese  - Chair
  2. Dr. John Wabomba
  3. Ms. Immaculate Odero - Deputy
  4. Ms. Rachel Njogu
  5. Mr. Fredrick Mwazighe
  6. Mr. Jumaa Makopa
  7. Mr. Patrick Tum



Charged with the responsibility of analysing student-lecturer evaluation forms, staff appraisal forms or any other appropriate data.